General Administration

Francisco Paulino V. Cayco, M.B.M.
Chairman of the Board of Trustees



Florentino S. Cayco III, Ed.D.
Vice-Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Vice President for Administration



Alma C. Curato, A.B. Economics
Vice-President for Finance



Valente V. Cayco, M.B.A.
Vice-President for Marketing
Athletic Director


Maria Teresa N. Rivera, Ed.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs



Frederick G. Dedace, Ll.B.
Vice-President for Human Resources Division 
Director, Legal Affairs Department


Mario F. Sales, M.B.M.
Vice-President for International Programs




Eduardo O. de la Cruz Jr., Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Basic Education



Maria Paz A. Magsalin, MBA, MPM
Asst. Vice President, Andres Bonifacio Campus, AU in Pasig



Maria Lourdes G. Mudlong, M.A.Ed.
Asst. Vice President, Elisa Esguerra Campus, AU in Malabon




Gary C. Huang, MBM
Asst. Vice President, Jose Abad Santos Campus, AU Pasay



Ma. Cristina F. Bernardo
Asst. Vice President, Jose Rizal Campus





Dr. Aurora Franco
Asst. Vice President, Plaridel Campus




Pedro S. Cayco, A.B.
AVP/General Services and Property Custodian
AVP for Administration



Grace V. Cayco, C.P.A.
Asst. Vice President - Student Personnel Services




Cesar T. Garcia, C.P.A.




Roland A. Niedo, Ll.B.
Asst. Director for Legal Affairs


Antonio V. Cayco, M.D.
Medical Director



Evelyn T. Tacardon, C.P.A.
Internal Auditor